Stadtrat

Name Funktion Partei Email
Liane Sedlmeier 1. Bürgermeisterin FW 1.buergermeisterin@osterhofen.de
Thomas Etschmann 2. Bürgermeister SPD thomas_etschmann@web.de
Kurt Erndl 3. Bürgermeister CSU kurt-erndl@t-online.de
Paul Ammer Stadtrat FW info@1a-garten-ammer.de
Michael Ammerstorfer Stadtrat JL michael.ammerstorfer@gmail.com
Johann Beham Stadtrat CSU schreinerei.beham@t-online.de
Konrad Breit Stadtrat FW konrad.breit@t-online.de
Franz Xaver Eckl Stadtrat FW eckl.xaver@t-online.de
Tobias Etschmann Stadtrat SPD t.etschmann@yahoo.de
Rainer Flieger Stadtrat CSU info@fahrschule-flieger.eu
Fritz Gößwein Stadtrat CSU f.goesswein@goesswein-gas.de
Franz Groh Stadtrat FW franz.groh@gmx.de
Dr. Max Heindl Stadtrat FW m.heindl@t-online.de
Karl-Heinz Hierzegger Stadtrat SPD kh.hierzegger@t-online.de
Brunhilde Irber Stadträtin SPD bruni.irber@t-online.de
Mario Kaiser Stadtrat JL m.kaiser@kaiser-krane.de
Alfons Kastenmeier Stadtrat CSU alfons-kastenmeier@t-online.de
Robert Kröll Stadtrat SPD robert.kroell@haardorf.net
Franz Xaver Lechner Stadtrat ÖDP fx-lechner@t-online.de
Anton Mandl Stadtrat FW anton.mandl@web.de
Matthias Meier Stadtrat SPD matthias.meier@wolfsystem.de
Josef Rosner Stadtrat Grüne jr@josef-rosner.de
Alfons Saller Stadtrat CSU info@alfons-saller.de
Bernhard Schlegl Stadtrat, Jugendbeauftragter JL bernhard_schlegl@web.de
Manfred Ziegler Stadtrat FW manfred.ziegler@osterhofen.de

 

Fraktionssprecher:

FW Ammer Paul
CSU Saller Alfons
SPD Hierzegger Karl-Heinz
JL Ammerstorfer Michael

 

 

Haupt-, Kultur-, u. Sozialausschuss

ordentliche Mitglieder Vertreter
Dr. Heindl Maximilian Breit Konrad
Ammer Paul Eckl Franz-Xaver
Groh Franz Mandl Anton
Irber Brunhilde Etschmann Thomas
Lechner Franz-Xaver Meier Matthias
Schlegl Bernhard Kaiser Mario
Erndl Kurt Flieger Rainer
Saller Alfons Kastenmeier Alfons

 

Finanzausschuss

ordentliche Mitglieder Vertreter
Ziegler Manfred Dr. Heindl Maximilian
Ammer Paul Groh Franz
Mandl Anton Eckl Franz-Xaver
Hierzegger Karl-Heinz Kröll Robert
Etschmann Thomas Irber Brunhilde
Ammerstorfer Michael Kaiser Mario
Beham Johann Erndl Kurt
Gößwein Fritz Saller Alfons

 

Bau- und Umweltausschuss

ordentliche Mitglieder Vertreter
Groh Franz Ammer Paul
Eckl Franz-Xaver Mandl Anton
Breit Konrad Dr. Heindl Maximilian
Etschmann Thomas Etschmann Tobias
Meier Matthias Lechner Franz-Xaver
Kaiser Mario Ammerstorfer Michael
Erndl Kurt Saller Alfons
Kastenmeier Alfons Beham Johann

 

Rechnungsprüfungsausschuss

ordentliche Mitglieder Vertreter
Eckl Franz-Xaver Groh Franz
Breit Konrad Ammer Paul
Kröll Robert Irber Brunhilde
Meier Matthias Etschmann Thomas
Kastenmeier Alfons Saller Alfons
Gößwein Fritz Flieger Rainer

 

Werkausschuss

ordentliche Mitglieder Vertreter
Ziegler Manfred Breit Konrad
Eckl Franz-Xaver Mandl Anton
Dr. Heindl Maximilian Groh Franz
Etschmann Tobias Lechner Franz-Xaver
Kröll Robert Hierzegger Karl-Heinz
Ammerstorfer Michael Schlegl Bernhard
Erndl Kurt Gößwein Fritz
Saller Alfons Beham Johann

 

Stadt Osterhofen

Stadt Osterhofen