Stadtrat

Name Funktion Partei Telefon Email
Liane Sedlmeier 1. Bürgermeisterin FW 09932/403-126 1.buergermeisterin@osterhofen.de
Thomas Etschmann 2. Bürgermeister SPD 09932/959958 thomas_etschmann@web.de
Kurt Erndl 3. Bürgermeister CSU 09932/907233 kurt-erndl@t-online.de
Paul Ammer Stadtrat FW 09932/1364 info@1a-garten-ammer.de
Michael Ammerstorfer Stadtrat JL 0170/2386597 michael.ammerstorfer@gmx.net
Johann Beham Stadtrat CSU 08547/455 schreinerei.beham@t-online.de
Konrad Breit Stadtrat FW 08547/7780 konrad.breit@t-online.de
Franz Xaver Eckl Stadtrat FW 09932/1782 eckl.xaver@t-online.de
Tobias Etschmann Stadtrat SPD 08547/2859789 t.etschmann@yahoo.de
Rainer Flieger Stadtrat CSU 09932/1824 info@fahrschule-flieger.eu
Fritz Gößwein Stadtrat CSU 09932/40000 f.goesswein@goesswein-gas.de
Franz Groh Stadtrat FW 09932/1308 franz.groh@gmx.de
Dr. Max Heindl Stadtrat FW 09932/8317 m.heindl@t-online.de
Karl-Heinz Hierzegger Stadtrat SPD 08547/7470 kh.hierzegger@t-online.de
Brunhilde Irber Stadträtin SPD 09932/1275 bruni.irber@t-online.de
Mario Kaiser Stadtrat JL 09932/1746 m.kaier@kaiser-kraene.de
Alfons Kastenmeier Stadtrat CSU 09936/449 alfons-kastenmeier@t-online.de
Robert Kröll Stadtrat SPD 09932/400663 robert.kroell@haardorf.net
Franz Xaver Lechner Stadtrat ÖDP 09932/4512 fx-lechner@t-online.de
Anton Mandl Stadtrat FW 09932/776 anton.mandl@web.de
Matthias Meier Stadtrat SPD 08547/915535 matthias.meier@wolfsystem.de
Josef Rosner Stadtrat Grüne 0172/8441744 jr@josef-rosner.de
Alfons Saller Stadtrat CSU 09932/1457 info@alfons-saller.de
Bernhard Schlegl Stadtrat, Jugendbeauftragter JL 09932/7159235 bernhard_schlegl@web.de
Manfred Ziegler Stadtrat FW 0170/8108277 manfred.ziegler@osterhofen.de

 

Fraktionssprecher:

FW Ammer Paul
CSU Saller Alfons
SPD Hierzegger Karl-Heinz
JL Ammerstorfer Michael

 

 

Haupt-, Kultur-, u. Sozialausschuss

ordentliche Mitglieder Vertreter
Dr. Heindl Maximilian Breit Konrad
Ammer Paul Eckl Franz-Xaver
Groh Franz Mandl Anton
Irber Brunhilde Etschmann Thomas
Lechner Franz-Xaver Meier Matthias
Schlegl Bernhard Kaiser Mario
Erndl Kurt Flieger Rainer
Saller Alfons Kastenmeier Alfons

 

Finanzausschuss

ordentliche Mitglieder Vertreter
Ziegler Manfred Dr. Heindl Maximilian
Ammer Paul Groh Franz
Mandl Anton Eckl Franz-Xaver
Hierzegger Karl-Heinz Kröll Robert
Etschmann Thomas Irber Brunhilde
Ammerstorfer Michael Kaiser Mario
Beham Johann Erndl Kurt
Gößwein Fritz Saller Alfons

 

Bau- und Umweltausschuss

ordentliche Mitglieder Vertreter
Groh Franz Ammer Paul
Eckl Franz-Xaver Mandl Anton
Breit Konrad Dr. Heindl Maximilian
Etschmann Thomas Etschmann Tobias
Meier Matthias Lechner Franz-Xaver
Kaiser Mario Ammerstorfer Michael
Erndl Kurt Saller Alfons
Kastenmeier Alfons Beham Johann

 

Rechnungsprüfungsausschuss

ordentliche Mitglieder Vertreter
Eckl Franz-Xaver Groh Franz
Breit Konrad Ammer Paul
Kröll Robert Irber Brunhilde
Meier Matthias Etschmann Thomas
Kastenmeier Alfons Saller Alfons
Gößwein Fritz Flieger Rainer

 

Werkausschuss

ordentliche Mitglieder Vertreter
Ziegler Manfred Breit Konrad
Eckl Franz-Xaver Mandl Anton
Dr. Heindl Maximilian Groh Franz
Etschmann Tobias Lechner Franz-Xaver
Kröll Robert Hierzegger Karl-Heinz
Ammerstorfer Michael Schlegl Bernhard
Erndl Kurt Gößwein Fritz
Saller Alfons Beham Johann

 

Stadt Osterhofen

Stadt Osterhofen